Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Curriculum Support Advisory Board

The purpose of this group is to bring together colleagues who oversee faculty development and/or curriculum development in their respective colleges to discuss their needs related to supporting faculty in the enhancing and refining of program and course curriculum. Dr. Virginia Stormer (, TLI’s Associate Director for Curriculum Development & Design convenes this group. The following members have been nominated by their respective units. 

Luca Giori, Associate Professor and Assistant Director of Diagnostic Endocrinology Service, College of Veterinary Medicine 
Erin Hardin, Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies and Associate Department Head in Psychology, College of Arts & Sciences 
Sally Hunter, Volunteer Experience Faculty Director, Division of Student Success; Clinical Associate Professor in Child and Family Studies in College of Education Health and Human Sciences 
Tatia Jordan, Teaching Professor in Strategic & Digital Communication, College of Communication & Information 
Kate McClernon-Chaffin, Professor of Practice and Assistant Dean of Faculty Development, College of Social Work 
Anna Sandelli, Associate Professor and Head of Teaching and Learning Programs, University Libraries 
Paula Schaefer, Art Stolnitz Professor of Law and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, College of Law 
John Stier, Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Programs, Herbert College of Agriculture 
Heidi Stolz, Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies in Child and Family Studies, College of Education Health and Human Sciences 
Josie Andrews, M.S.,Doctoral Candidate in Educational Psychology & Counseling, TLI Graduate Research Assistant | Faculty Development

Thursday, February 23rd Noon – 1:00pm Zoom
Thursday, April 20th 11:00am – Noon Zoom