Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Our Team


Staff

Matthew Theriot


Matthew Theriot
Associate Provost for Faculty Development & Strategic Initiatives
mtheriot@utk.edu

Chris LavanChris Lavan
Assistant Provost for Experiential Learning & Teaching Innovation
clavan@utk.edu
865-974-3867

Jennifer GramlingJennifer Gramling
Director of Online Programs
jgramlin@utk.edu
865-974-0655

Picture of Ginny Garner, TLI business managerVirginia (Ginny) Garner
Business Manager
gin.garner@utk.edu

 

This is a head shot of Ferlin McGaskey, director of faculty developmentFerlin McGaskey
Director of Faculty Development
fmcgaske@utk.edu
865-974-3931

This is a head shot of Clayton Frazier, risk manager. Clayton Frazier
Risk Manager | Assistant Director for Experiential Learning
cfrazier@utk.edu
865-974-4956

This is a picture of John Walker, QEP assessment coordinatorJohn Walker
Experiential Learning Assessment Coordinator
jwalk141@utk.edu
865-974-8861

Picture of Janelle Coleman, faculty consultant for assessmentJanelle Coleman
Faculty Consultant for Assessment
jcolema1@utk.edu
865-974-3875


Photo of Shikhank SharmaShikhank Sharma
Faculty Consultant for Service-Learning
sshikhan@utk.edu
865-974-9768

Photo of Alyssa Garbien

Alyssa Garbien
ASCEND Program Coordinator
agarbien@utk.edu
(865) 974-9273

Photo of Alissa Sommerfeldt, TLI communications coordinatorAlissa Sommerfeldt
TLI Communications Coordinator
asommerf@utk.edu
865-974-6408

Photo of Jenn Edwards

Jenn Edwards
TLI Administrative Specialist
jenne@utk.edu
865-974-9782


Photo of Kellie Flynn, administrative specialistKellie Flynn
Administrative Specialist for Online Programs
kflynn12@utk.edu
865-974-9574

Photo of Wes Romeiser Wes Romeiser
Administrative Specialist for Experiential Learning & Teaching Innovation
wromeise@utk.edu
865-974-3807



Graduate Research Assistants

Photo of GRA Erin Garty

Erin Garty
Graduate Research Assistant

Photo of Jessica Brown, GRAJessica Brown
GRA – TLI Videographer